Champagne Shrimp and Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2001
We tried this recipe for the first time last night and it was fabulous! Beautiful presentation and fantastic flavor! Definetely a keep in our book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2001
Easiness & quickness probably deserve a higher rating but i'm new into cooking. Great meal that my wife enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2001
I used my Mom and Dad as guinea pigs for this one. I knew they both liked shrimp and pasta. This one was a wow! Best comment was, they felt like they were eating in a fine dining restaraunt and would pay prime price for the meal. Served with a blush wine makes this a perfect everyday dish with a special occasion effect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2002
I had leftover champagne and needed to use up the shrimp from New Years dinner. Wow! What a great recipe I found in this one. My husband still talks about the flavor and wants to keep it one our regular dinner list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2002
I thoroughly enjoyed this recipe. I would use a little less parsley next time, but otherwise would recommend this dish highly! A definite keeper! Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2002
This is truly a quick and easy recipe, and it sounds and tastes so "gourmeish!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2002
I tried this receipe and loved it,and my mother in law loved it, but my husband is stuck on alfredo!. Anyway, it was very good,and the presentation was good. It would be a great meal for company. My one teenager that tried it did not like it, and the other teen wouldn't even try it. But what do they know! They're used to cheesesteaks and burgers. Try this one, you'll love it too. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2002
I made this last night for dinner because my boyfriend loves shrimp and he thought this recipe was great! I really don't like shrimp, but I loved this recipe. I didn't have any champagne at home so I substituted wine instead and it still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2002
I just LOVE this recipe & the one that is the more than good, it is!!!! The best of the best!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2002
Very tasty. My husband says it's a keeper! I served it for our early-Valentine's day dinner and he loved it! I put in a little less parsley and added some fresh garlic (because I put garlic in everything)! Thank you for submitting the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 399) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Tri-Color Penne Pasta Salad with Shrimp

See how to make a colorful shrimp salad with grape tomatoes and penne pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States