Champagne Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
I loved this punch! It's exactly what I like in a drink -- it's tasty and it gets you drunk. Check. Check. Only one guest didn't like it, saying it was too tart and sour. Sourpuss aside, this was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kayt Krepcho

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Homestead, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
Served it for Christmas Eve for a family party. Very big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike-Liz Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
This punch is delicious! I used Savignon Blanc for the wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
I've had this punch a few times now and its just awsome. I've tried a few different things like key limes frozen instead of a ice ring. There is never any leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Very very tasty drink, made for party of 10 was perfect!!Lite and fruity, not too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ang D.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marietta, Ohio, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I used this recipe for the first time for a large gathering of about 75 people. It was a risk to use a new recipe for such a big event, but it was a big hit! I got tons of compliments on it. Because I was trying to stretch the recipe, I doubled all the ingredients, and added additional sparkling water to taste. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Braunfels, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
This is the best punch EVER! It is so good MEN love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
Made this for a party and LOVED IT!..It makes a good 2 punch bowls full...it was actually more then I needed, as it was a small party with gf's but they all loved it..and my husband and I kept the leftover in a container in the fridge and enjoyed it for a cpl days as a nice treat in the evening lol ...I omitted the fresh mint, as I didn't want to have to fish it out of my drink ...We will be making this for a summer party this yr, as it's so refreshing and light tasting...Enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Need I really say more?!? so good, everyone enjoyed it, it was pretty sweet. I didn't add lemon or mint to garnish. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
This is really good! Pretty color. A good way to use some white wine we bought but didn't like too much. This is a good punch for those who don't want a hard liquor punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Elkhorn, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 192) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Luau Punch

Don't miss out on this budget-friendly, tropical flavored punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States