Champagne Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
Served it for Christmas Eve for a family party. Very big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
This punch is delicious! I used Savignon Blanc for the wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
I've had this punch a few times now and its just awsome. I've tried a few different things like key limes frozen instead of a ice ring. There is never any leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Very very tasty drink, made for party of 10 was perfect!!Lite and fruity, not too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ang D.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marietta, Ohio, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I used this recipe for the first time for a large gathering of about 75 people. It was a risk to use a new recipe for such a big event, but it was a big hit! I got tons of compliments on it. Because I was trying to stretch the recipe, I doubled all the ingredients, and added additional sparkling water to taste. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Braunfels, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
This is the best punch EVER! It is so good MEN love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
Made this for a party and LOVED IT!..It makes a good 2 punch bowls full...it was actually more then I needed, as it was a small party with gf's but they all loved it..and my husband and I kept the leftover in a container in the fridge and enjoyed it for a cpl days as a nice treat in the evening lol ...I omitted the fresh mint, as I didn't want to have to fish it out of my drink ...We will be making this for a summer party this yr, as it's so refreshing and light tasting...Enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Need I really say more?!? so good, everyone enjoyed it, it was pretty sweet. I didn't add lemon or mint to garnish. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
This is really good! Pretty color. A good way to use some white wine we bought but didn't like too much. This is a good punch for those who don't want a hard liquor punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Elkhorn, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
Very good. I halved the recipe and had to use refrigerated limeade as my grocer did not have frozen. Very tasty, but a little tart which can be toned down with the club soda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovethissite

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 11-20 (of 191) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States