Champagne Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
Served it for Christmas Eve for a family party. Very big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
This punch is delicious! I used Savignon Blanc for the wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
I've had this punch a few times now and its just awsome. I've tried a few different things like key limes frozen instead of a ice ring. There is never any leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Very very tasty drink, made for party of 10 was perfect!!Lite and fruity, not too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ang D.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marietta, Ohio, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I used this recipe for the first time for a large gathering of about 75 people. It was a risk to use a new recipe for such a big event, but it was a big hit! I got tons of compliments on it. Because I was trying to stretch the recipe, I doubled all the ingredients, and added additional sparkling water to taste. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Braunfels, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
This is the best punch EVER! It is so good MEN love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
Made this for a party and LOVED IT!..It makes a good 2 punch bowls full...it was actually more then I needed, as it was a small party with gf's but they all loved it..and my husband and I kept the leftover in a container in the fridge and enjoyed it for a cpl days as a nice treat in the evening lol ...I omitted the fresh mint, as I didn't want to have to fish it out of my drink ...We will be making this for a summer party this yr, as it's so refreshing and light tasting...Enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Need I really say more?!? so good, everyone enjoyed it, it was pretty sweet. I didn't add lemon or mint to garnish. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
This is really good! Pretty color. A good way to use some white wine we bought but didn't like too much. This is a good punch for those who don't want a hard liquor punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Elkhorn, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
Very good. I halved the recipe and had to use refrigerated limeade as my grocer did not have frozen. Very tasty, but a little tart which can be toned down with the club soda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovethissite

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 11-20 (of 191) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States