Champagne Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
wonderful! So refreshing, almost like sangria! Made the whole recipe and WAY too much for 8 adults, but also served beer and wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
PURE GREATNESS!!! Huge hit at last night's party. Will make again for sure!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
I made this for my daughter's engagement party, and it was a huge hit. I only wish I had bought enough ingredients to make a second batch!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Made this for Chrismas Eve party. Fantastic! There was none left. Could'nt find Limeade so I used frozen margarita mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
Everyone raves about this punch. I have made it 3 times now and people ask for the recipe and it's requested by guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suzecooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
This was a huge hit at our Christmas party this year. I ended up using 2 liters of carbonated water and 12 oz of limeade just to make it go farther, but it still tasted great. We floated cranberries and lime slices in it, and it was very pretty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WILKBROWN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Odessa, Texas, USA
Living In: Richardson, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
This was a huge hit at my book club holiday party. I made an ice wreath in my silicon bundt pan (easy to release), using mint leaves and raspberries in lemonade and gingerale, freezing in layers to keep stuff from floating. It really dressed it up--but the punch was delicious anyway!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
....Pretty Good but, instead of the lime slices, I used orange slices, and I used pineapple juice concentrate, not limeade. I also added half a bottle of Vodka. I didnt use the mint garnish because, by the time I drank HALF the punch, I really didnt care....... but, it was tasty. The next morning, I used 2 asprin and 3 Alkaseltzer and stayed in bed all day..... and I'm not exaggerating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
Sooo delicious. I used ginger ale instead of club soda and it tasted delicious. Some of the people I served it to found it a bit acidic (and some a bit too fruity sweet after several glasses), but I loved it. Even those that could only drink a couple of glasses loved the taste, just not in huge amounts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
Do yourself a favor and skip the Limeade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Savitri

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 191) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States