Champagne Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2008
Made this for my sisters bridal shower and my mom loved it so much she served it at the reception (a non alcholic version works well too with ginerale and club soda). I garnished the puch with limes, mint, and cranberries frozen in a heart shaped ice mold. Very tasty and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2008
I've made this punch several times now and it is always a hit. Each time there is at least one person that asks for the recipe. At my last party I had someone fill up a water bottle with the punch so they could take it home for their husband to try-it's that good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2008
This punch is AMAZING! I wish I would have followed some of the other reviews and doubled the recipe since it was gone so quickly. I plan to make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2008
I made this for a baby shower and it was gone before the party was over. Great party punch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Geneseo, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2008
I used Riesling and dry champagne and it turned out wonderful!! Lots of requests for the recipe at the bachelorrette party I threw!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2008
very tart
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2008
Delicious! I made this for a going away party in late August. No leftovers and even my brother's beer-drinking friends had seconds lol. So many compliments, refreshing and strong enough to get the party going. I would definitely make again - I used an inexpensive bottle of pinot grigio and some champagne we had in the house - nothing too fancy. I couldn't find frozen cranberry concentrate so I used regular cranberry juice instead and it worked just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2008
I made this for an anniversary cocktail party and the crowd was not full of drinkers...but this stuff was GONE! Very pretty and great for a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2008
This is a great champagne punch - I served it for a bridal shower and everyone loved it! I had 20 guests, so next time I will definitely double the recipe and add some fresh fruit to pretty it up. Excellent and potent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2008
I used this recipe at a mid-day party I had yesterday - the only thing I did differently was to a small package of frozen mixed berries when it came time to serve it. I didn't have lemon or mint so that didn't get added. Overall, everyone seemed to really like it! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KNBUCHANAN

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 192) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States