Champagne Peach Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
An absolute hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Love this. I added some peach schnapps because I needed to use it up. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TashiLynne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paintsville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
This went over very well for an afternoon bridal shower. I goofed and left my peach brandy at home, but the host had apricot brandy and it turned out fine. If I have occasion to make this again, I would be sure to buy pulp-free OJ. Didn't even occur to me, I always buy OJ with pulp (personal preference) but not so attactive in a punch like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Triple the recipe. Excellent! Everyone loved it at a special anniversary party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by megamegan
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
This punch was a hit with EVERYONE! Only problem is this does not serve 24 on a hot day, it was gone in about an hour. Perfect for a hot summer BBQ, men loved it too, double the recipe for 20 people or more if you want it to last all day. Also, for a less juicy version, cut back or omit frozen orange juice. Ran out on 2nd batch, threw in some fresh OJ, and some people preferred it. Also I used 1 cup Peach Vodka 1/3 cup Regular Brandy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
Served this for my wedding, and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
I recently made this punch for a friends bridal shower it was a hit. I ran out and had to send a friend to the store quick for more champagne. I used blackberry brandy instead of peach brandy because that was all they had at the liquor store I went to. I also used 2 bottles of peach champagne and 1 bottle of strawberry. I just gave the recipe to my mom to used for my aunt and uncle's 50th wedding anniversary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
I made this for a bridal shower and it was a hit. Very bellini-ish. I would definitely make this again for another party of special ocassion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by may2mac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
Made this for New Years Eve and it was amazing. Best punch ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sausage King

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland Heights, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Was a good New years Eve punch. Very Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States