Champagne Peach Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
This punch was SOOOO good! I made it for my New Years Eve party and my friends kept begging for more! I threw in a few maraschino cherries to make it a big more exciting, but it is so incredibly delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
This was a HUGE hit at my New Year's gathering. I used peach sherbet instead of nectar and peach schnapps (that's what my grocery had available) but it still came out great. Thanks - this one's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2008
Delightful! I added orange slices amd frozen raspberries and it was as beautiful as it way yummy! Great punch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Gomez

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jackson, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Lodi, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2008
Everyone enjoyed this. Nice & light.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2008
Easy to make and delicious! A fantastic punch for your next "girls only" party. My friends and I like to go out for Belinis, and this drink is just as great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2008
This is my go-to party punch! Just be careful, because after a few glasses the alcohol tends to sneak up on you! I've also substituted strawberry nectar and liquor for the peach when I've had people over who don't like peach. Not quite as good, but still tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEVAUN1

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bothell, Washington, USA
Living In: Motoyama, Kochi, Japan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2007
I made this punch for my grandfather's 80th birthday party and everyone loved it! I followed the recipe exactly and used a freshly squeezed lemon where it called for lemon juice. I also made a beautiful ice ring out of some extra peach nectar. I froze maraschino cherries and lemon slices into the mold. It was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2007
great recipe and easy as well. couldn't find peach brandy so used peach schnapps. I also floated a package of frozen peaches in the bowl. Everyone loved it (and it was a tough crowd to please). I will keep this recipe and make it again. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Go GiGi

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2007
I made this for a party recently and everyone loved it. I only used 2 bottles of champagne and I floated frozen peaches on top which looked pretty and kept the punch cold. This is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2007
This was great! I made just as is, except subbed peach schnapps for the brandy and added cointreau as well to enhance the OJ flavor. I used frozen raspberries instead of ice cubes or an ice ring. What a hit! One guest who doesn't even like peaches asked for the recipe! Will definately make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rjlund

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hershey, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey Day Recipes
Top Turkey Day Recipes

So many classic recipes to please your pilgrims.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States