Champagne Peach Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
An absolute hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Love this. I added some peach schnapps because I needed to use it up. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TashiLynne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paintsville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
This went over very well for an afternoon bridal shower. I goofed and left my peach brandy at home, but the host had apricot brandy and it turned out fine. If I have occasion to make this again, I would be sure to buy pulp-free OJ. Didn't even occur to me, I always buy OJ with pulp (personal preference) but not so attactive in a punch like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Triple the recipe. Excellent! Everyone loved it at a special anniversary party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by megamegan
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
This punch was a hit with EVERYONE! Only problem is this does not serve 24 on a hot day, it was gone in about an hour. Perfect for a hot summer BBQ, men loved it too, double the recipe for 20 people or more if you want it to last all day. Also, for a less juicy version, cut back or omit frozen orange juice. Ran out on 2nd batch, threw in some fresh OJ, and some people preferred it. Also I used 1 cup Peach Vodka 1/3 cup Regular Brandy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
Served this for my wedding, and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
I recently made this punch for a friends bridal shower it was a hit. I ran out and had to send a friend to the store quick for more champagne. I used blackberry brandy instead of peach brandy because that was all they had at the liquor store I went to. I also used 2 bottles of peach champagne and 1 bottle of strawberry. I just gave the recipe to my mom to used for my aunt and uncle's 50th wedding anniversary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
I made this for a bridal shower and it was a hit. Very bellini-ish. I would definitely make this again for another party of special ocassion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by may2mac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
Made this for New Years Eve and it was amazing. Best punch ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sausage King

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland Heights, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
Was a good New years Eve punch. Very Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States