Cedarwood Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
I used sparkling cranberry soda- delish! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Very refreshing! I tried it two ways and I think it works best with orange or clementine flavored vodka. I used this for a Christmas party, so I floated some fresh cranberries on top to be festive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
We didn't have ginger-ale but tonic water worked just fine. Make with fresh lemon juice for a nice thirst quenching drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Sherri*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA
Photo by AuntE
Reviewed: May 1, 2012
I did use cranberry tea instead of cranberry juice which has too many carbs. Also used diet ginger ale. So a lower carb/calorie drink and it turned out very nice. I had two!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AuntE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Lyme, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Lebanon, Connecticut, USA
Photo by Baking Nana
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Refreshing - a little sweet - easy to make. This will make a nice summer drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baking Nana

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
Used this as the signature cocktail at our wedding reception and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2010
Wonderful! Refreshing and delicious! Half of the cranberry juice I used was Light, so it was nice and tart. Will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ruby_cube

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
This was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
If you like drinks that are not real sweet this is a good one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alialioxenfree

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fresno, California, USA
Living In: Coarsegold, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2009
Very good. I used fresh squeezed lemon juice, which made it a little brighter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Greyhound Cocktail

See how to make a refreshing and simple vodka cocktail.

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Red Lotus Cocktail

A refreshing cocktail with vodka, cranberry juice, and exotic lychee liqueur.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States