Cauliflower Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by nomy210
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
I love this recipe! I used Dijon mustard, purple onions, sweet relish as well as turkey bacon! Amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Great alternative to traditional potato salad, in fact my husband prefers this. Great recipe as is. Have also substituted celery for peas and green onion for onion with good results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
This was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Excellent!! My boyfriend described it as a surprisingly delicious cross between egg salad and pasta salad. I didn't have all of the ingredients so I altered it a bit: I used dijon mustard and dill mustard. I didn't have dill pickles so I added sweet india relish. I didn't have frozen peas, so I added a frozen corn/carrot/green bean medley. I used turkey bacon, and I omitted the onion because I don't like raw onion in salads. It turned out so well and is a great way to get kids to eat cauliflower because you don't realize you're eating cauliflower. I can't wait to make this again for the first summer BBQ!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
This is pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
This was so boring I had to rate it. Very plain so I tried adding some ranch, didn't help a bit. It was like a bland, mayonnaise salad. Skip the cauliflower and just make. A potatoe or pasta salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
Excellent! Super quick, easy and tasty!! I also used bacon bits instead of cooking bacon slices. Tastes delicious. A must try. Thanks for sharing this recipe!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
i tried this for the first time and it was soooooooooooooo good! i will definitely include this on my menu plans. i use light mayo though and cut down the salt to 1/2 tsp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miriam Penaflor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
I tried this after reading all the great reviews, BUT is it just me but I thought it was WAY too salty..... After I mixed the dressing I had to add more ingredients to take away the saltiness, so not sure if one teaspoon of salt is a misprint or not. Otherwise it would be okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Butter Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States