Cauliflower Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
This recipe is excellent! I omitted the bacon just to keep it more on the healthy side. No doubt it would be even better with bacon...cause everything is better with bacon! Thanks :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nomy210
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
I love this recipe! I used Dijon mustard, purple onions, sweet relish as well as turkey bacon! Amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Great alternative to traditional potato salad, in fact my husband prefers this. Great recipe as is. Have also substituted celery for peas and green onion for onion with good results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
This was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Excellent!! My boyfriend described it as a surprisingly delicious cross between egg salad and pasta salad. I didn't have all of the ingredients so I altered it a bit: I used dijon mustard and dill mustard. I didn't have dill pickles so I added sweet india relish. I didn't have frozen peas, so I added a frozen corn/carrot/green bean medley. I used turkey bacon, and I omitted the onion because I don't like raw onion in salads. It turned out so well and is a great way to get kids to eat cauliflower because you don't realize you're eating cauliflower. I can't wait to make this again for the first summer BBQ!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
This is pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
This was so boring I had to rate it. Very plain so I tried adding some ranch, didn't help a bit. It was like a bland, mayonnaise salad. Skip the cauliflower and just make. A potatoe or pasta salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
Excellent! Super quick, easy and tasty!! I also used bacon bits instead of cooking bacon slices. Tastes delicious. A must try. Thanks for sharing this recipe!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
i tried this for the first time and it was soooooooooooooo good! i will definitely include this on my menu plans. i use light mayo though and cut down the salt to 1/2 tsp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miriam Penaflor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Broccoli-Cauliflower Salad

See how easy it is to make this hearty, salad-bar-style salad.

World’s Best Potato Salad

Watch how to make this creamy potato salad.

How to Make Macaroni Salad

This classic macaroni salad recipe is the ideal side for picnics and barbeques.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States