Cauliflower Fritters Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
I had some leftover cauliflower and decided to try this recipe. It was surprisingly very tastey and my husband loved them, too! I used a dry onion soup mix since I didn't have the dressing..very good substitution! Next time, I think I will try to bake them for a little healthier version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MissParrish58
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Family liked it and kids didn't even know it was cauliflower!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissParrish58

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lanesboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Tiverton, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Disappointing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Shorten

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Didn't enjoy these at all, sorry. I am not a picky eater at all, so I'm very surprised that I feel this way about it. :( I was so hoping for a new dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I didn't care for this. It masked the taste of the cauliflower and turned something relatively healthy into a greasy gut bomb. I loved the idea though. I might try this again but oven "fry" instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelley Houston

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I loved them! Hot or cold, snacking, for breakfast or with lunch or dinner. Incredible! And not too spicy with the Good Seasons seasoning!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice R. Martin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Fantastic! I did add a bit more flour than the recipe called for and got a bit creative with my own spiced but they were loved by everyone in my house! I'm already thinking of making these with carrots or zuchinni?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TIGGSTER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
easy and delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Our entire family loves these fritters! They are yummy, easy to make, and a crowd pleaser for my kids. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Loved this recipe! So good. I added fresh oregano, fresh onions, garlic, and fresh grated parmesan cheese, all seasons salt, fresh ground pepper in place of the Italian seasons. Topped with fresh tomatoes from my garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cauliflower Fritters

See how easy it is to turn cauliflower into delicious fritters.

Cauliflower Soup with Blue Cheese Fritters

Earthy, comforting cauliflower soup is topped with light, cheesy fritters.

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States