Cathy's Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2000
Wow, what a wonderful and easy recipe. Great job. I doubled this and it came out great. It was quick and easy too. My husband it a Peanut Butter fanatic and he just loved this recipe. Keep up the good work !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Easthampton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2000
Thank you! What a truly wonderful recipe. I did not have a candy thermometer and it still turned out great, all I did was take it to the soft ball stage. I've tried many fudge recipes in the past but either they were grainy or had a lack of flavor. I feel this was very fast and easy. The best and creamiest fudge I've ever had. Debbie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2000
Smooth and creamy...just the way a great fudge should be!! So easy to make, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana Hall

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2000
This recipe is excellent and very easy to prepare. Cathy's Mom must have been a good cook! Thanks M.B.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2001
This is a great recipe and very easy.Iv never made fudge before and it turned out perfect and I didn't even use a candy thermometer!!! If you like peanutbutter fudge here's your recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Georgetown, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2001
If anybody loves peanutbutter -- THIS is the Fudge for you.... and easy to make... Good luck!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2001
Delicious, Easy, and Fun! I gave it for gifts to fellow teachers for Christmas gifts.Thanks for making it so easy to give.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2002
This was so quick and easy. I was done in about 20 minutes and this is the yummiest tasting peanut butter fudge! I am going to have to make another batch since I've spent most of my morning eating it with coffee! You Gotta try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2002
Thank you for sharing your recipe. It makes a really creamy peanut butter fudge that everyone seems to enjoy. I think next time I make it I might use crunchy peanut butter just for the added taste and texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2002
Very smooth, creamy, peanutbuttery, velvety fudge. I was very impressed with the ease and flavor. I went out and bought a candy themometer just for this recipie (just over a buck.) Will definately make this in the future. There is just one problem. How do you stop at just a few pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEWETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Susanville, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States