Cathy's Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2000
Smooth and creamy...just the way a great fudge should be!! So easy to make, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PEACHEY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2000
Wow, what a wonderful and easy recipe. Great job. I doubled this and it came out great. It was quick and easy too. My husband it a Peanut Butter fanatic and he just loved this recipe. Keep up the good work !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Easthampton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2002
Very smooth, creamy, peanutbuttery, velvety fudge. I was very impressed with the ease and flavor. I went out and bought a candy themometer just for this recipie (just over a buck.) Will definately make this in the future. There is just one problem. How do you stop at just a few pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEWETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Susanville, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2000
Thank you! What a truly wonderful recipe. I did not have a candy thermometer and it still turned out great, all I did was take it to the soft ball stage. I've tried many fudge recipes in the past but either they were grainy or had a lack of flavor. I feel this was very fast and easy. The best and creamiest fudge I've ever had. Debbie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2000
This recipe is excellent and very easy to prepare. Cathy's Mom must have been a good cook! Thanks M.B.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2001
This is a great recipe and very easy.Iv never made fudge before and it turned out perfect and I didn't even use a candy thermometer!!! If you like peanutbutter fudge here's your recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Georgetown, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2001
If anybody loves peanutbutter -- THIS is the Fudge for you.... and easy to make... Good luck!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2001
Delicious, Easy, and Fun! I gave it for gifts to fellow teachers for Christmas gifts.Thanks for making it so easy to give.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2002
This was so quick and easy. I was done in about 20 minutes and this is the yummiest tasting peanut butter fudge! I am going to have to make another batch since I've spent most of my morning eating it with coffee! You Gotta try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2002
Thank you for sharing your recipe. It makes a really creamy peanut butter fudge that everyone seems to enjoy. I think next time I make it I might use crunchy peanut butter just for the added taste and texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States