Cathy's Creamy Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2000
This recipes was simple to make and very tasty!! I couldn't believe how quickly it went together-I kept thinking, "Surely I've missed a step." I will definitely make this dish again-probably on a fairly regular basis.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2000
Unbelievably quick preparation. I was home from the grocery store at 5:00 and dinner was in the oven by 5:10. No kidding! My husband and I obsolutely loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2000
This was very good and quick to make. I served on a bed of brown rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2000
This is sooo good! I will make it all the time. I just added more stuffing to the top. It tastes wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2000
very good! I didn't have stuffing mix on hand and used dry bread crumbs instead and still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2000
We've called this recipe "Swiss Chicken" for several years. It's wonderful for fancy dinner parties or for a quick fix! I especially like the flavor combination when served with asparagus and with lightly steamed, slivered carrots.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2000
I actually got this same recipe from my girlfriend, Debbie, a few years ago. In my home we call this dish "Debbie's Chicken". This is so easy and yummy. It's really good served over steamed rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by buffbetty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Living In: Paris, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2000
This was AWESOME!!!! I didn't know what to make for dinner and I had all the ingredients (except I had cream of mushroom garlic soup), I noticed how easy it looked and I figured I would try it , well my husband is not a big gravy fan and he was licking the pan it was so good!! Thanks for a great dinner I will definetly be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2000
requested once a week
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2000
I have prepared this recipe several times and it is always a hit! Thank you for submitting it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States