Cathy's Creamy Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2002
This was so easy, and so good. I served with some wild rice and a salad and it was a very filling meal. My neice and nephew (two of the pickiest eaters) ate it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2002
My mum and I made this recipe one day because we had never had chicken bake and it seemed like a good dish to make. Good? TRY GREAT! We made it twice in one week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Senushi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2002
This was very yummy! Talk about a quick after work meal. Great with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2002
I thought this recipe was very good. I doubled the soup and wine to have more sauce. Very easy to put together. I would fix this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2002
Excellent flavor..I opted to use mozzorella and crushed croutons and bone-in chicken breasts. Sprinkled with a bit of garlic salt and parsley. I forgot the butter..didn't make a difference..still was very good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2001
When I cook the meal and my wife says that she gladly pay for this meal in a restaurant, then I know I have a great recipe. It was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2001
This recipe is awesome. It is very simple to prepare and absolutely delicious. The only negative comment I received was from my four year old who didn't like the 'crunchy bread' on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2001
This is my husband's "favorite dinner". My mother in law was also impressed. Thanks for the brownie points!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2001
Excellent recipe used 1 can soup with less servings; also substituted Swiss cheese with Provelone cheese. We have already enjoyed this one twice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Aberdeen, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2000
This chicken recipe is the best! My whole family, including the kids, loved it! I used chicken broth instead of white wine, and I doubled the stuffing. I recommend this recipe to everyone! It is so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States