Cat Poop Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
needs more flavor. im left unsatisfied with these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
these were completely awful. don't EVER make them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
I Did not care for those nasty cat poo cookies I do not think I will be making those for Halloween Party's ever again to be honest no one really cared for them only the boys did I do not know why I even wanted to make these but I thought they would be a hit @ the party I think there is a better cookie to taste out there!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dchavar2

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2009
dont make these cookies. your guests will immeidiately leave like mine did!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
I had a hard time eating it because of the poop concept. But if you get past that its pretty good. I don't have any upgrades for this recipe. It was very good for poop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chicken hunter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2008
Tastes poopaliscious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2006
These looked so gross but were so fun to make! The flavor was a bit "blah", and might be improved by adding more sugar or maybe some chocolate chips. I added chocolate & butterscotch chips, peanuts, and coconut. My oldest DS has request 3 batches of these for his Halloween party next Monday night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2005
Great joke dessert but also yummy! I made a few alterations: a bit less butter, no vanilla extract and I added a handful of crunchy chocolate cereal to the batter instead of rolling it in the cereal. I served it on a bed of All-Bran. Gross to make - it's all squidgey in your hands when you shap it! They're really nice but unfortunately the chocolate nugget cereal went a bit cardboardy. Plenty sweet enough for my tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FADEDDREAMS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Braintree, Essex, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2004
these are gross! ok i am the mom of a 12 year boy that has friends that are equally gross.(normal for boys) so these are perfect and for halloween that are a smash! If you are the mum of a boy these are a must have, just close your eyes if you are brave enough to try one, we are girls ya know!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROCKEFELLER

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Decorate Cookies

Become a cookie decorating artist!

How to Make Cookies

Follow this simple recipe for perfect homemade cookies.

Rainbow Cookies

See how to make moist, layered cookies loaded with almond flavor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States