Cat Poop Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Complete disappointment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
I didn't think they tasted all that great but who cares... the point is that they totally look like cat poop and its fun to gross out the guests at a Halloween party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
o.k my kids said im eating poop
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
I made these cookies for Halloween, I heard about them from a frined and i Was so excited to make them. Looked Great! But these no NOT taste good!! Im thinking next time of trying a no bake Fudge instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Ok, I didn't make the cookies BUT instead I bought pretzels and dipped them in nutella and rolled them in the grape nuts! It was so awesome and they actually tasted very good! I buried some deep and the ones on top I left a little more chocolate showing so it looked like fresh poop. I broke the pretzels to make them all different sizes as well. Hahaha, people loved them! I made them the night before and covered them with foil and just put them in the fridge to harden a bit about 2 hours before the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassagrass
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Very imaginitive! Very cute for Halloween!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judd Jugmonger
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
i havent tryed makeing these (yet) but they look really look "sick". if u are not down with tthe nkids like i am then u probably think "sick" means disgusting e.t.c but if ur down with da kids like i am u would know that "sick" meas awsome!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
i have never tried it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
This was a fun cookie to make, but they taste awful! Very disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by evetsangel

Cooking Level: Beginning


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Decorate Cookies

Become a cookie decorating artist!

How to Make Cookies

Follow this simple recipe for perfect homemade cookies.

Cookies Across America

See how you and your friends can decorate cookies for a good cause.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States