Cat Poop Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
I didn't think they tasted all that great but who cares... the point is that they totally look like cat poop and its fun to gross out the guests at a Halloween party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
o.k my kids said im eating poop
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
I made these cookies for Halloween, I heard about them from a frined and i Was so excited to make them. Looked Great! But these no NOT taste good!! Im thinking next time of trying a no bake Fudge instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Ok, I didn't make the cookies BUT instead I bought pretzels and dipped them in nutella and rolled them in the grape nuts! It was so awesome and they actually tasted very good! I buried some deep and the ones on top I left a little more chocolate showing so it looked like fresh poop. I broke the pretzels to make them all different sizes as well. Hahaha, people loved them! I made them the night before and covered them with foil and just put them in the fridge to harden a bit about 2 hours before the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassagrass
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Very imaginitive! Very cute for Halloween!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judd Jugmonger
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
i havent tryed makeing these (yet) but they look really look "sick". if u are not down with tthe nkids like i am then u probably think "sick" means disgusting e.t.c but if ur down with da kids like i am u would know that "sick" meas awsome!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
i have never tried it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
This was a fun cookie to make, but they taste awful! Very disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by evetsangel

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
It was very delicious. Maybe more honey but still teriffic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Decorate Cookies

Become a cookie decorating artist!

How to Make Cookies

Follow this simple recipe for perfect homemade cookies.

Cookies Across America

See how you and your friends can decorate cookies for a good cause.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States