Cashew Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2000
Just tried this recipe, and it is to die for! Even with boneless chicken,however, this recipe requires a full 45 minutes to bake. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2001
Easy and elegant! I can't wait to serve this at my next dinner party. be sure to double the sauce recipie, though - they'll want more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2002
This was so easy to make and my boyfriend ate everyhting in one sitting...It was that good...to make cleaning easier i lined the cooking pan with foil..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Holland, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2002
GREAT recipe - and so easy! I cut the chicken into bite-sized pieces, which cut the baking time to 25-30 minutes. Also added dried Chinese chili peppers to add a "zing" and make it more Asian. Quite delicious. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REQUINE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2001
Absolutely loved it! I will be making this again in the near future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2001
We enjoyed the chicken dish very much. I already have passed the recipe on to two friends
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2001
Even my picky daughter loved it! We had 1 piece left over, my husband took it to work and said it was even better the next day!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2001
Made a weeknight dinner seem like a special occasion!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2001
Tried this chicken on my adult children and it was a great success. It was easy, tasty, and would serve very well for company. Be careful not to leave too long inthe oven, as it will dry out and loose some of its flavor. I have told several friends about this easy to make treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2002
This recipe was delicious. It did take a little time to put together, but the all the different flavors together is what made this recipe unique and delicious. Also, I substituted apricot for raspberry because I did not have apricot in the house. It was good. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Cashew Chicken

Turn leftover chicken into delicious cashew chicken.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Garlic Chicken Fried Chicken

See how to make garlicky chicken breasts cooked chicken fried steak-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States