Carrabba's® Chicken Marsala Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I absolutely love a good chicken Marsala, while it's not one of my husbands favorites. With this being said, you've completely changed his mind!!! He could not get enough of it and actually gave it an "A+"!!!! I'll definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chardon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
This was outstanding! Just as good as what you get in the restaurant!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
Very yummy. There wasn't enough sauce though, so we had to double it. My boyfriend loved this dish. He couldn't stop talking about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Excellent Chicken Marsala. I did use about 1/3 of the butter called for and still made a wonderful sauce over some angel hair pasta. This is my go to recipe now :) Thanks Carraba's for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
All I did was double the sauce...Yummo. So simple 2 make but packed w/ flavor. 1st time making this dish...it will be a staple in my home
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAYMELSTER

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
This was pretty good. I cut the butter in half and it was still good. I would add more mushrooms and prosciutto or break the prosciutto up into smaller pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
I don't think it tastes like their's but it's really good. My 10 year old was hesitant to try it. LOL She asked for seconds. This is definitely being added to my recipe list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelsmom7601

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
The BEST chicken marsala recipe, hands down! A surefire winner! I substituted bacon for the prosciutto and white cooking wine for marsala and it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by delish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
My husband orders this dish when we go to Italian Restaurants so i decided to try my luck. great recipe! thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RBROWN998

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Panama City, Florida, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
I have never had this at Carrabba's but man, this was so good. Fiance asked for 3rds while he was still on his first helping. I think it would be amazing to do this with short ribs as well. Winner!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie Greer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA
Living In: Paso Robles, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States