Caramelized Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Absolutely love this! So easy to prepare and so very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I lover it. I used white wine sauce and a lil white vinegar yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MzGold

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stafford, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
it was easy to make but did not need the whole hour to cook. Next time I would make more sauce and try it in the oven instead of the electric pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LJ65

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Best chicken wings I've ever mad! I didn't have any sugar so I substituted 1/3 cup maple syrup. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Berseth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
This recipe was FINGERLICKING GOOOOODDD!!! I made this last night and will be making this again on Saturday. Thank you so much . The only thing I did different was add red pepper flakes to make it a little spicy uhmmmm uhmmmm !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I make this once every couple months. It's so easy - you mix ngredients, cover for 30 minutes, uncover 3o minutes and it cooks itself. I usually make a rice pilaf and salad or vegetable with it. Never any leftovers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Used thighs instead, so cooked a little longer. A few minutes under the broiler right before serving made for an even better presentation. Delicious sauce. I added grated ginger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Thomas Robinson
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
I made this dish for my mom, and let me say it is absolutely fabulous. When I prepared this dish I followed the instructions exactly. The only struggle I had was seperating the wing from the tips from the drums as this was my first time. I used black sesame seeds because I have to stand out and my mother loved it. thanks Shannon girl....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thomas Robinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Tried this recipe this evening, was very delicious, but I added 1/4 cup more of soya sauce and a t spoon of pepper flakes. Our guests loved it as we did also. Not spicy at all just a tingle.. Will make again soon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
I loved this recipe; it was so flavorful and unique for my family. I would definitely make this a staple in my household. I used chunky peanut butter since that is the preference in my household and it definitely adds something special to the wings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Telicia Lobos

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Japanese Chicken Wings

See how to make tangy, sticky, delicious 5-star chicken wings.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Spicy Orange Chicken Wings

The perfect wings for people who love spicy orange takeout chicken!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States