Caramelized Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Turn often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hoopeston, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
I read some of the reviews before I did this, and many people were changing the recipe, personally I don't think it needs any changing. My family loved it the it was the only thing I did was add 1/2 teaspoon of red pepper to make it spicy like the video. This is a great way to make a boring dinner like chicken exciting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
My family loved it ...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vannessa Smith
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
I added a few ingredients of my own. Yellow mustard and honey dijon came out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vannessa Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
OMG...These were fantastic!! Thanks, a Sandy, for sharing this recipe with us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by INESPR

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lake Ridge, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
First off, I wouldn't follow the first recommended review that changes the ingredients to make the sauce thicker. I followed that the first few times and the sauce never thickened and had a bitter taste, but was 'okay'. Then one night I was in a hurry and ended up following the exact recipe and the sauce still didn't thicken, but tasted FANTASTIC. it really helped including more honey and less ketchup minus tabasco sauce. Just mixed together and poured over chicken without heating on stove. We can't get enough of that flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Whitney Fuller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Delicious!!!!!!! making it for the second time right now. we use this to season chicken thighs. we prep meals for the week and this is a great protein to add to any side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
good flavor. nice and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Absolutely amazing!! My boyfriend made this last night with a side of sweet coconut rice and it was perfect. He used drumsticks instead of wings. The whole family gobbled it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xmyheart

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mechanicsville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Sauce was good but chicken was soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lili Goehring

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,590) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramelized Baked Chicken

Soy, ketchup, garlic, and honey create a sweet, sticky, tangy sauce for wings.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States