Caramel Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
this is amazing I used 1 cup dark brown sugar and 1 cup light brown sugar came out great everyone loved it. Sarah S. then I made it again and this time I used 1 cup dark and light brown sugar mixed and 1 cup of sugar and 1/2 cup molasses and 1 cup dry roasted peanuts came out very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahzonaq

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hampton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Peoria, Arizona, USA
Photo by Lucy
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Great recipe, I added roasted chopped almonds to the popcorn before coating it with the caramel. Shared them at the office and everyone was wowed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Excellent and oh so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Bethel, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
So tasty, exactly what you expect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Excellent recipe. Great for gifts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hotdiggitydogs

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Just tried this for the first time at a baby shower I had and it was a big hit. I switched it up a bit by adding pretzel sticks and Shreddies cereal. I followed the directions exactly and it had 15 ladies begging me for the recipe. Will be making this again in no time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
My kids loved it!! I added peanuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Centereach, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Best ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Magically Delicious! I've been making this popcorn for a few years now. I tend to add nuts if I have them on hand (peanuts, walnuts, etc.) I always bake this recipe in a large rectangular disposable alunimum baking pan I get at Costco/Sams Club. This recipe is also great for gift giving. Just separate into smaller portions and package in a plastic bag, mason jar or decorative tin for a homemade treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KatieCakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Delicious and easy to make. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Duxbury, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,625) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

How to Make Caramel Chocolate Coins

These dark chocolate coins are the currency of pure deliciousness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States