Caramel Popcorn with Marshmallow Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kelly Macias
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
fun recipe, I added peanuts because every time I buy caramel corn with nuts, there are never enough inside. so it was great to be able to throw in too many. :) The popcorn is sweet and tastes great but for some reason didn't taste very caramel-y to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Macias

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
I don't know what I did wrong but it stuck together and made 1 big blob.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
My fave! We make it at least once a month. I use 3-4 bags of popcorn for this amount of caramel.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
I only had dark corn syrup and white sugar, but I figured they balanced each other. I think it would be better with brown sugar. However, this was delicious! Very gooey and sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
This is such a simple and easy recipe. I am only 13 and I made this so many times for the family. I agree with Lae. There is a lot of caramel. What I do to make it more enjoyable, is use 3 bags of popcorn instead of two. Also, I take the kernals out of the popcorn before adding caramel for a more enjoyable time when eating it. It tastes chewy, sweet, and delightlful. A perfect recipe for caramel popcorn;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
This is a go to treat for the family! Especially the hubby!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Yummy! I cut this recipe in half and used organic maple sugar instead of corn syrup and I used vegan butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jena Gevaart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Fast, easy, and delicious! Only change I made was using air-popped popcorn instead of microwave. I used 1/2 cup of unpopped kernels and had quite a lot of extra caramel, next time I will probably do 3/4 cup instead. I will definitely make this again, we made popcorn balls and they've stayed soft and delicious for a few days now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
Holy yummy popcorn balls! I really love that they are soft and easy to eat. I don't generally care much for popcorn balls , but I'm a fan of these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

Best Ever Popcorn Balls

This snack is sweet, savory, and crunchy--and even low in fat.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States