Caramel Peanut Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2001
Everyone loved these. They were a big hit at the church fellowship hour
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2001
This is a great no-bake recipe. Watch carefully so the chocolate and carmel doesn't burn. It makes a lot!! Great to bring as a hostess gift. I put them in mini-cupcake cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2001
This recipe was excellent! I have to admit it was time consuming because you had to chill each layer, but it was SO worth it! will make again, and again, and again.. oh.. and again! thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NYPD K9 COP

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2001
My family and I loved this. It tastes just like the Snickers candy bar only better. I made it and it was gone within three days. I e-mailed it to my family and friends and I'm sure they will love it as weel
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2001
You won't believe how much this tastes like a Snickers bar! Much effort involved, but worth it. Be very careful with the first layer...I burned it the first time. Second time I lowered the heat to medium-low and it was fine. They are extrememly gooey, so keep them in the fridge so that they stay set. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2001
Excellent recipe, tastes so good! Recommend putting cut squares into mini-cupcake papers, because caramel layer leaks out, even when refrigerated. Took me longer than the time indicated. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2001
Very decadant and delicious... turned out perfect the first time. I lined the pan with parchment paper and then it was really easy to remove the whole slab for cutting. Sidenote: my son hates peanuts so I made half the pan without peanuts and it turns out fine also.... This was a big hit with all the kids (and the grownups too)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2001
Wow it tastes just like a Snickers bar!!!! Excellent fudge!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2001
Everyone LOVED this fudge & everyone wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2001
I made this for my christmas office party and it was a hit. My daughter and husband also loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States