Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2006
This is the most amazing cheesecake ever!!! not only am i a huge cheesecake lover, I also love coffee! Thanks for the great reciepe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2006
I have never tasted a cheesecake like this before! I dont even normallly like cheesecake, but this is unbelievable! Its certain to be a party pleaser! I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2006
What a fantastic, creamy and delicious treat! This is one to sit and savor with friends, a delight from first bite to last!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2006
If you love chocolate, make a mocha cheesecake with the addition 8 ounces of melted semisweet chocolate stirred into the cheesecake mixture! Heavenly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chellebelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Olympia, Washington, USA
Photo by Grvqn
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2006
This was yummmy!!! I bought a already made graham cracker pie crust. Saves time. This turned out great!! I also added carmel as a topping...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grvqn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2006
I'm Dawn's husband, Kevin. For over 20 years, I've been the winner. Dawn puts so much into her cooking and loves putting new dishes in front of us all the time. The Carmel Macchiato Cheesecake is another in a long line of great recipes Dawn has come up with. It's the best desert I've had and, thanks to Dawn, I've had a lot of great deserts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
240 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2006
Pretty good ans very easy to make. My husband was impressed..it was my first cheesecake. I did make my own vanilla whipped cream for the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2006
I am Dawn's daughter Megan. I think my mom is one of the best cooks and now that I am in college I REALLY miss her cooking. I love cheesecake and I love coffee; its so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2006
This was really good. I got rave reviews from my friends, the only thing I would change is to have a thicker crust. I felt it was too thin. Other than that: faboulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2006
i've served this for company twice this week, and everyone is raving about it and wanting the recipe. it is amazing! though it is definitely tasting better the longer it sits in the fridge (but thats normal for cheesecakes)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairfax, Virginia, USA
Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States