Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Couldn't really taste the coffee flavour. I would have added more, or made it more concentrated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
Awesome... I did leave it in a vented by chopstick oven for 4 hours, and cut the baking time by 10 mintues (as a result)... it's my new favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
By far one of the best cheesecakes I have every add-wait it is the best! My family ate it up for the holidays and I got nothing but wonderful reviews. Thanks for a dessert that easily impresses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
What a delight.... I did crush some pecans, finely chopped and put into graham cracker crust. I added about 3/4 cup. I didn't have expresso- so I just made a strong fresh pot of regular coffee and it came out perfect...still using the amount called for. Cooking it in a water bath is the answer, no cracks at all. Thanks for this incrediable, easy recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Keenesburg, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
This is the absolute BEST cheesecake ever!!!! I made it tonight for Christmas Eve and everyone asked for seconds!!!!! It's not too rich, like others I've had with the caramel. I'll definitely be using this recipe again soon! THANKS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chardon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
I experimented on my family for Thanksgiving. Everyone LOVED this cheesecake! It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Thanks for this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GrammaBeni

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Tekoa, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
I found this to be sickly sweet, as did most of my guests. It could easily serve 16, as the serving size has to be tiny in order for it to be edible. Maybe I went wrong somewhere...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Best cheesecake I've ever had and made!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Tasty! The caramel and the coffee flavor compliment each other nicely with the richness of the cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sanford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 279) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States