Caramel Fudge Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
Although not fudge, these squares are absolutely delicious. I've made them twice and both times they have been beautiful. Very easy to make and all of my family enjoyed them. I would definitely recommend making these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2008
In a word.....YUM! Excellent recipe...thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
This is a fantastic special occasion recipe. Special occasion because, although it is easy to make this is a very rich recipe and moderation is difficult!!!! For the folks who are disappointed because it's not "fudge"....in the description it clearly says "like a blonde brownie".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2002
WOW! These taste great. They are very fudgy! I love these squares and I'll make them again soon. I suggest adding 1 1/2 cups of skor chips and 1/4 cup of chocolate chips to make them even better. Thanks for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2001
This recipe turned out well. It yield a lot of product, has a great texture, and tastes great! I left a few squares without powdered sugar...just to leave one with options.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2001
Wow! We thought these were great! We added some pecans in and they were a nice addition. They are a bit doughey when you first take them out so we cooked them a bit longer and stored them in the fridge. But a great recipe and awesome taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2003
Oh my, these were delicious! They taste quite sinful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2008
I'm really surprised of the negative ratings on this recipe. I lost a similar recipe and have been looking for one. I think it's great. We like it moist. I would suggest not as much flour as it calls for though. 1 3/4 at the most. It was delicious and always gets rave reviews when I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
Excellent! I am only 12 and this recipe was very easy for me, and it tasted amazing! I didn't have brown sugar, so i used white sugar and maple syrup, so the fudge was a bit more light colored than i expected, but i thought that this recipe was GREAT! Thank you so much Norma!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
i love these! i actually just finished making them. and mmmm theyre so yummy.. they are very sweet so just one little square would do. but its so hard not to eat more..lol..very yummy with a glass of milk..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Shortbread Squares

Can’t decide between cookies, caramel candies, or chocolates? They're all three!

Apple Squares

Apples, nuts, and cinnamon make an amazing dessert or breakfast treat.

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States