Caramel Brownies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2002
Thanks,Mary! I made these brownies for our Christmas Eve gathering, and they were a big hit! I got a lot of compliments on them. I am certainly going to make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMMSEJS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2003
These brownies were a HIT!!!!! Everyone loved them. They are very easy to make. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2005
These brownies were wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2003
without a doubt, the BEST BROWNIES I ever made. Thanks for this great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2003
These were so easy to make and very popular with my coworkers. I think I almost got a raise for bringing these to work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2003
Very rich and delicious, not to mention super easy! I think I will make this again and play with it some (not that it needs it!) I might try some peanuts or coconut (or both!) We served them with vanilla ice cream and I think my sweet tooth was in chocolate heaven. Thanks for the great recipe Mary! (Psst - my dentist thanks you too!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2005
This is a family favorite! We use Milk-Choc. Chips in place of Semi-Sweet, and serve with ice-cream and a caramel drizzle on top! (Heat brownie piece for 15 sec. in microwave 1st) Very Rich - but yummy...and requested often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2005
This recipe is FANTASTIC! The best thing is how easy it is to prepare since it is made with cake mix rather than from scratch. I make this recipe for special occasions and cut them into huge slices. Everybody loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle A

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Valencia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2003
Absolutely fantastic - easy to make and delicious. Everyone I make them for thinks I slaved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2003
These brownies were by far the best ones I've ever made. My family loved them!! Thanks for the great recipie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States