Caramel Brownies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2005
Going, Going, Gone! These brownies are the tops! Boyfriend says they're just like the ones his mom used to make. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zeeland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Greenville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2005
These are the best brownies ever! The gooey caramel center is a huge hit. The biggest pain is unwrapping all of the caramels. They are so rich, milk is definitely reccommended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BAKINGSTACY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orange, California, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2005
So good! I store them in the refrigerator, as the caramel gets pretty gooey otherwise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2005
These brownies were wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2005
This is a family favorite! We use Milk-Choc. Chips in place of Semi-Sweet, and serve with ice-cream and a caramel drizzle on top! (Heat brownie piece for 15 sec. in microwave 1st) Very Rich - but yummy...and requested often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2005
This recipe is FANTASTIC! The best thing is how easy it is to prepare since it is made with cake mix rather than from scratch. I make this recipe for special occasions and cut them into huge slices. Everybody loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle A

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Valencia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2004
These were great but...I had some trouble getting half the batter/dough to cover the bottom of a 9x13" pan. I used a bit more than half, and the top was a little skimpy. I added some chopped walnuts and it still came out tasting good. I'm just not sure the proportions are correct?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Anaheim Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2004
I make these brownies for my fiance and his friends all the time. They love how the brownie stays moist for weeks! This is the best brownie recipe yet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2003
This is the best brownie recipe I have ever made! It's always a hit-people offer to buy the ingredients so I'll make them a batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2003
Forgot to rate these!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States