Candy Cane Cocoa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Made this for my grand-kids on Christmas eve. It was a hit. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DIZ♥
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
This is a wonderful homemade peppermint cocoa that's sure to please during the holiday season. I like a really rich cocoa, so I used part half-n-half along with the milk. I must confess, the half-n-half was leftover from another drink and had been spiked with peppermint schnapps. Perfect for the adult crowd!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZ♥

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
This recipe is really great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
I loved this recipe I put in vanilla caramel in it and it gave it a nice flavor in to it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie Monster

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 23, 2012
Delicious and perfect for a cold winter day/night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waxhaw, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Awesome! All I can say. No need to change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
AWESOME RECIPE! It's quick and easy and most of all...EVERYONE I made it for enjoyed it. It's a perfect Christmas morning treat ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
best hot cocoa ever!--Easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
I love this hot cocoa! I love hot cocoa that is rich and creamy so I added a tablespoon of sifted cornstarch. This makes it almost like a pudding. Great drink on frigid holiday nights! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
Made this for our office Christmas party last year and everyone raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Candy Cane Cocoa

Bring on the holiday cheer with the perfect drink to sip while trimming the tree.

Creamy Hot Cocoa

See how to make creamy, old-fashioned hot chocolate.

Hot Apple Cider

Nothing beats back a chilly day better than a steaming mug of spiced apple cider.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States