Candy Bar Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2001
This recipe was great and everybody that ate it loved it and it was super easy to make. People everywhere are asking me for this recipe. And if you know someone who is cranky or having a really bad time, nothing seems to put someone in a happier place than chocolate, especially if its combined with carmel.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2001
Rich and wonderful! I used toasted pecans instead of the peanuts and we loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2002
easy to make and very good. the only thing i'd recommend is to keep in mind that the fudge must stay refrigerated, or the caramel melts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2001
This is such a wonderful recipe! MMmmmmmmm... Everyone in my family absolutely loved it, and are begging me to make more! Since it uses the microwave it's a super quick and easy recipe. I've never made successful fudge before, until with this recipe. Definately a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2001
This fudge is so good and quick to make. Unwrapping the caramels is the hardest part. I ran out of this fudge before all of the other flavors I made. Definately worth the work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2001
I made this recipe for Christmas but it got eaten up so fast I had to make it again! The hardest part of the entire process is unwrapping the 30 caramels but well worth the effort. A very tasty treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2002
This recipe was so well liked that my coworkers wouldn't leave me alone until I printed the recipe off for them. They in turn got great reviews. It is also very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2003
Quick, easy, loved by my class and church!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2002
Great recipe for the holiday season. Very rich and chocolaty. Reminds me of a snickers bar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2003
I made this to give in gift baskets along with about 5 other sweets and this was by far everyone's favorite. MUCH TOO RICH FOR ME, but all of my recipients LOVED it!!! YUMMMMMMMY! And so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States