Candie's Fluffy Cloud Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 9, 2004
This was wonderful! Made some Sprite ice cubes and froze the cherries in them so they would float. Everyone enjoyed it ... thanks the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
52 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Scranton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2003
I made this for my son's graduation party about a month ago. Yummy! It disappeared quickly and I got lots of compliments and a couple of requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2003
We served this at a Holiday Open House. It was so festive looking because it is bright red. It was very delicious and was a big hit because it went fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2005
we served this at my daughter's wedding for 250 people. We used friut punch concentrate from Costco and Ginger Ale instead of lemon-lime. It was delicious. Be aware that a serving size in this recipe is about 3 ounces. Allow two servings per cup and your're ready to go. I also froze the ice cream in muffin tins ahead of time so the servers could just unwrap and drop them in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
I'm thinking that maybe this recipe calls for 1/2 gallon ice cream like simular punch recipes, and not 1/2 cup. Maybe a typing error?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
This was very good. Everyone raved about it. I used Hawaiian Punch and Squirt. And accidentally doubled the grenadine. Oops. But it made no difference. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by marcela09
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2009
this recipe is awsome! I have made it 3 times and everyone who tries it LOVES it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marcela09

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
Josslyn's birthday punch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
I don't like sprite and I really don't like fruit punch, but this punch was absolutely delicious!! Everyone at the shower loved it!!! I highly recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
can't wait to try this soon:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Moseley, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States