Candie's Fluffy Cloud Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
can't wait to try this soon:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Moseley, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
I don't like sprite and I really don't like fruit punch, but this punch was absolutely delicious!! Everyone at the shower loved it!!! I highly recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
Josslyn's birthday punch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by marcela09
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2009
this recipe is awsome! I have made it 3 times and everyone who tries it LOVES it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marcela09

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
I made this for my daughter's 14th birthday party. It was okay, but in my opinion it wasn't that great tasting or looking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn Haney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Germantown, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
This was very good. Everyone raved about it. I used Hawaiian Punch and Squirt. And accidentally doubled the grenadine. Oops. But it made no difference. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
I'm thinking that maybe this recipe calls for 1/2 gallon ice cream like simular punch recipes, and not 1/2 cup. Maybe a typing error?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2009
I used frozen white concord grape cocktail concentrate for the fruit punch part of the recipe and on the whole I thought it was just too sweet. However, we gently added the grenadine to the white punch and as it settled to the bottom of the punch bowl and with the clouds of ice cream on top, the sunset effect was indescribably beautiful!! Next time I'd add some club soda or something to dilute the sweetness a bit. Also, we used MUCH more then 1/2 cup of icecream and that was really good!! Also, I like the frozen cherry idea that another reviewer had, as thawed marachino cherries sink right to the bottom of the bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2005
we served this at my daughter's wedding for 250 people. We used friut punch concentrate from Costco and Ginger Ale instead of lemon-lime. It was delicious. Be aware that a serving size in this recipe is about 3 ounces. Allow two servings per cup and your're ready to go. I also froze the ice cream in muffin tins ahead of time so the servers could just unwrap and drop them in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2004
This was wonderful! Made some Sprite ice cubes and froze the cherries in them so they would float. Everyone enjoyed it ... thanks the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
52 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Scranton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States