Campbell's® Tuna Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Helen Heeseon Lee
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
I really love this one! You can use any kinds of noodles and it will work well. One thing I changed was to use actual bread to cut in cubes and mixed with butter. Chunky bread cubes looked much nicer! Yay!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Helen Heeseon Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Just like my mom use to make. I think I will change the topping next time though. The topping was not enough and I think a good topping would add flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer13
Home Town: Norton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
I was out of noodles so I used macaroni instead. I am allergic to seafood so I used 80% lean hamburg and I never have cream of mushroom so I substituted tomato paste. It tasted a bit bland when I put it in the casserole dish so I added some garlic, catsup, salt, peanuts and alfalfa. What a disappointment!! =
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
I use to eat this at my mom's house, so I decided to make this for my husband and I. In stead of 2 cans of cream of mushroom soup, I added 1 can of cream of chicken to the recipe. I also omitted the peas, since we don't have any, and added some 2 tbsp of lemon juice to the recipe. It's truly a good comfort food on a slightly chilly day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
We love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mtaylor8488
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
I actually forgot to put the milk in but topped it with the breadcrumbs and mozzarella cheese and it tastes soooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Use 2 cups of milk or it comes out too dry. Unless you're a big fan of peas, cut back on the 2 cups recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by everlandfarm

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Jackson, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Quite tasty. I didn't have any butter so I just used olive oil. for the topping I blended 1/2 cup crackers, 1/4 cup Parmesan cheese and a little olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
I've noticed a lot of cooks were saying the casserole came out dry. The recipe dose not say whether to cover with a lid or foil. Cover the casserole and remove when adding the crumbs. Go Cooks !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Delicious and easy, my picky eater son, asked for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States