Campbell's® Tuna Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
Yummy and easy, kinda bland though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
This was good. I omitted the peas because we aren't fans and added cheddar sour cream crushed potato chips as the topping. Easy and inexpensive meal. Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2009
Yummyyy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChampiAnn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Brookfield, Connecticut, USA
Living In: New Fairfield, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2009
I found it quite bland. It tasted a little better on the second day though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2009
Beware of this bland an uninteresting dish. Not a chance I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2009
This tasted ok. It was simple and I had everything on hand, but if I make this again I will add seasonings (salt, pepper, garlic powder and onion powder). I did double the bread crumb/butter and there was just the right amount, I think dried onions would enhance this a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HaleyML
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2009
I read some reviews and also used 1 can of cream of celery soup and 1 can of cream of mushroom and it was much better. I also used bread crumbs and then the 2nd time I made it using bread crumbs and dried onions and it was much better the second time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HaleyML

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2009
Very good. Made exactly as is but chose the cheese topping instead of bread crumb topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2009
I didn't know you could mess up tuna casserole but this was really bland. I was disapointed that I took the time to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2009
This was fine but kinda bland. Not really for us and my 5 year old son loves tuna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mooresville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Danville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States