Campbell's® Tuna Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
This recipe is awesome! I only added some garlic powder and dried chili flakes....just cause everythign to me is better with garlic and some heat. I'm glad i doubled the recipe i'm gonna pack in my lunch all weekend long :P yummo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Spug

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
just like mom used to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
it was sooooo good ... my family ask me too make a another batch for lunch.... thankyou !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Akron, Ohio, USA
Living In: Wooster, Ohio, USA
Photo by McBacon
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
This is pretty tasty! My family enjoyed it too. Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
This is delicious! Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yumyum

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
Great!! I use 1 can mushroom and one can celery, and season it. I also use potato chips and cheddar on top! Love this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waco, Texas, USA
Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
i love this meal. But I did make changes. I used french fried onion rings broken up into small pieces. I mixed this with the noodles, milk. Peas and tuna. At the end I added cheese and more french fried onion rings. Quick and easy for a comfort meal on a cold day in Ohio.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
321 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brunswick, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
I made this recipe exactly as written. It turned out great, but it was a little bland. Next time I will add more seasoning--maybe salt, garlic salt, or something like that. Overall, it's a good, easy recipe to make. And we had enough for left-overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by minky410

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Just so-so...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Betterton, Maryland, USA
Living In: Chestertown, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
Made this yesterday, and it was okay. A bit dry, but that could have been that I did half recipe in a medium casserole dish. Next time I'll use a smaller dish, and add more milk. I didn't use pimentos, but I did use the extra small peas. I added cheddar cheese to the mixture too like most others, and black pepper. Today, I did a half recipe but instead of regular tuna, I put in a can of Spicy Thai flavoured tuna, and it was YUMMMM! For a full recipe, I'd use one regular can of tuna, and one of the Spicy Thai.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States