Campbell's® Tuna Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
just like mom used to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
it was sooooo good ... my family ask me too make a another batch for lunch.... thankyou !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Akron, Ohio, USA
Living In: Wooster, Ohio, USA
Photo by crunchy
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
This is pretty tasty! My family enjoyed it too. Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crunchy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
This is delicious! Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yumyum

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
Great!! I use 1 can mushroom and one can celery, and season it. I also use potato chips and cheddar on top! Love this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waco, Texas, USA
Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
i love this meal. But I did make changes. I used french fried onion rings broken up into small pieces. I mixed this with the noodles, milk. Peas and tuna. At the end I added cheese and more french fried onion rings. Quick and easy for a comfort meal on a cold day in Ohio.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
297 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brunswick, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
I made this recipe exactly as written. It turned out great, but it was a little bland. Next time I will add more seasoning--maybe salt, garlic salt, or something like that. Overall, it's a good, easy recipe to make. And we had enough for left-overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by minky410

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Just so-so...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Betterton, Maryland, USA
Living In: Chestertown, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
Made this yesterday, and it was okay. A bit dry, but that could have been that I did half recipe in a medium casserole dish. Next time I'll use a smaller dish, and add more milk. I didn't use pimentos, but I did use the extra small peas. I added cheddar cheese to the mixture too like most others, and black pepper. Today, I did a half recipe but instead of regular tuna, I put in a can of Spicy Thai flavoured tuna, and it was YUMMMM! For a full recipe, I'd use one regular can of tuna, and one of the Spicy Thai.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Very simple and easy, no surprises here. I have to admit I tripled the bread crumb mixture, I wanted it to cover the entire casserole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chef tara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Island, New York, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States