Campbell's® Tuna Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2009
I totally love this recipe, but I also recommend doubling the breadcrumb ingredients. And I made it with 1 can of cream of celery and one can of cream of mushrooms, since I'm not crazy about mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2008
so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2008
This was a very good recipe.Exactly what I was looking for. My husband said he hadn't had this since he was a kid and thought it was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sweet Valley, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2008
This is one of the first meals I ever made when I first started cooking! I usually add a cup of shredded cheddar to make it cheesy. I don't like peas, so I just omit them and add a drained can of corn. Really simple and super filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2008
I've never made a tuna casserole, but my husband likes it so I decided to try this recipe with a couple of changes. Instead of egg noodles, I used elbow macaroni and used french fried onions. It was delicious! Next time, the only thing I would change is to half the recipe since it is only the two of us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2008
Bland. Needs a lot of doctoring up before I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2008
A little bland, but still yummy! Used Ritz crackers for the topping. Will probably sneak some extra veggies in next time and some more seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bridgewater, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2008
FANTASTIC. I did bread crumbs and cheese as a topping, and this is the best tuna casserole I've ever eaten. Not too heavy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2008
I made this tonight for dinner. I used crushed Ritz crackers mixed with butter for the topping. I made a couple of modifications. I added some sour cream and green onion. My grandmother added these to hers and I loved her Tuna Noodle Casserole. A great comfort food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2008
maybe it's becouse I only used a 2 quart casserole dish but it seems like that was just way too much tuna. Did I read the recipe right? I used 20 oz of tuna... It's not bad, just lots and lots of tuna..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Beech Grove, Indiana, USA

Displaying results 101-110 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States