Campbell's Skillet Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2008
fantastic one pan dish. gotta use whole chicken breasts, cutlets do not do this dish justice. i use half a jar of sauce with the chicken parm and the other half to complement half a box of pasta as a side dish. i really enjoyed this dish, great for a quick meal. oh, and you don't have to make 6 breasts, i made only 3 last night, cut the largest one in half across and it came out so good. some Cabernet accompanies nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Augie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newark, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Rahway, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2008
I tried this twice now and it is excellent. I highly recommend this tasty and easy recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rickyt51

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2007
Finally, somthing I can deal with! I am not a very good cook but got compliments on this and people really ate it! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2008
This recipe was really easy and tasted great! My husband and I loved it. Neither of us really like fried food so this was perfect. He asked me if I would make it again and since I'm just learning how to cook that was awesome. I would recommend this recipe to people just looking how to cook as it was easy to make & tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2008
I love this recipe! I am a working mom with 2 kids, and I love anything low maintainence that isn't McDonalds. It's a definite must try for busy moms!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2008
My dad and my husband are always asking me to make this dish. They love it and it's so easy! It's the perfect, fast meal for someone who works late, like me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2008
Quick and easy very enjoyable, I did add some fresh garlic while cooking the chicken and some in the sauce. The whole family thought it was great. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crabman63

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delaware City, Delaware, USA
Living In: New Castle, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2008
This was the first time I'd ever tried to make chicken parmesan, and I loved this recipe. Simple, and it turned out really well! Took me more like 45 minutes than 25 though; the chicken simply took longer to cook, but that may have been the size of the chicken breasts I used. I also made my own sauce rather than using Prego (basic canned tomato sauce plus Italian seasoning, minced garlic and a little onion powder and let it simmer for a while before starting the chicken). I served it over penne for lunch and it was so good I am now craving the leftovers! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2008
Delicious and fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debjlk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
Super easy and very, very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States