Campbell's Skillet Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2007
Finally, somthing I can deal with! I am not a very good cook but got compliments on this and people really ate it! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2007
These were easy to make, but I miss the breading you usually have on the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elkdag

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fenton, Michigan, USA
Living In: Waynesville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2008
This recipe was really easy and tasted great! My husband and I loved it. Neither of us really like fried food so this was perfect. He asked me if I would make it again and since I'm just learning how to cook that was awesome. I would recommend this recipe to people just looking how to cook as it was easy to make & tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2008
I love this recipe! I am a working mom with 2 kids, and I love anything low maintainence that isn't McDonalds. It's a definite must try for busy moms!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2008
I haven't tried this yet although I am going to make this for dinner tonight sounds yummy. I think I will make pasta to go with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2008
My dad and my husband are always asking me to make this dish. They love it and it's so easy! It's the perfect, fast meal for someone who works late, like me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2008
easy and turned out great. I used italian bread crumbs on the outside instead of plain chicken and that worked well. I also used more sauce than called for and served the chicken over spaghetti noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2008
Fist I'd like to ask how can someone rate this recipe and then say "I haven't tried this recipe yet"??? Is it just me or does this person have it all wrong?Very easy and very good delicious recipe. I did add some things like chopped onion, minced garlic, chopped green bell peppers, fresh ground pepper. mushrooms would be good too but I didn't because of child issues. I also put in extra sauce and served over linguini pasta. I also simmered longer than the 10 minutes requested. I just wanted to make sure the chicken was cooked well. And simmering it like this of course it is very tender no matter how long you cook it.I used chicken thighes instead of breasts because that's all I had on hand! Because I served over pasta I added the mozzarella after it was put over the pasta. Don't forget the garlic or cheese bread and salad. Enjoy! I know we did. Can't wait for feftovers for lunch today.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by oldsingledad

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2008
I have issues with reviewers on this site-it's no secret. Yes you cannot review a recipe before making it. Rate it as written and either suggest changes or write a different recipe! This recipe is basic and just OK as written but thats what we should rate and review. My family likes this recipe, if I add all kinds of different ingredients they might not.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Downes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA
Photo by misymiss
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2008
Chicken Parmesan was okay. I added granulated and garlic salt (just because I love garlic) to chicken while cooking so it can a little bit of flavor. Other than that it was quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misymiss

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Montebello, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States