Campbell's Skillet Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
This turned out pretty well! My boyfriend is a cheese fanatic, so I put quite a bit of extra cheese in it and then I added some large elbow macaroni noodles to it as well. (: It was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
Delicious, and soo easy. I did add some veggies to the sauce to add a little nutrition. I'm sure it would've been delicious as is also though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
I'm giving this four stars for the convience and ease of prep. It was kind of lacking in flavor, but I'm sure that can easily be fixed by taking the time to add some more herbs and spices. Overall though it was good. The chicken stayed very juicy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReginaC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Emporia, Kansas, USA
Photo by MsImpalaSS
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
I made my own adjustments as needed...but it a great basic recipe to go off of....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MsImpalaSS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
very good and simple to to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
My family really liked this recipe. It was quite easy to fix. I did doctor up the spaghetti sauce with Italian seasoning and garlic powder because I was worried about the sauce not having enough flavor. Also I poured the sauce over the noodles and it was enough but I just prefer my noodles to be a little "saucier" so I would add more sauce next time but my husband said that he liked it just the way it was. Overall it passed the test of being easy and flavorful and I will fix this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
This was awesome. Are family loved it. I used the Emeril's garlic speghetti sauce. It was really fantastic. This was also a really quik and easy meal and I also put white rice under it instead of noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bettycooker

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2010
This is a great, easy recipe to make. I marinated the chicken first in a lemon-pepper marinade. It truly brought out flavor in the meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
Made it last knight . family loved it. I used shredded parmesan cheese and it worked wonderfully. was very easy. Poounded filets to make thinner. Thanks for a winner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
This was good and it's quick and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States