Campbell's Skillet Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
This is a good starter recipe. As written, just a bit boring and bland. It is simple, easy, and quick thereby making it good for a weeknight meal with a bit of easy tweaking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Rader

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hesperia, California, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
I bread my chicken and i love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rekota5

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
Was really easy. I loved it because you didn't need bread crumbs and the other recipes did. Thank, Rose
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
WE LOVED THIS. it was easy to prepare. i added more sauce and sprinkle Italian seasoning on the chicken so it really popped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
This recipe is great! I personally recommend switching the mozzarella with provolone, though. I also breaded my chicken using just normal bread crumbs. It was a great recipe and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenavieve

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
Used a breaded, baked chicken with recipe & it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
Very good! Also very quick and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Tried it in a hurry... AWESOME! :) So simple, so good. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
I had Kroger brand traditional spagetti sauce on hand and used that for the sauce. I flattened four chicken breast and then dipped them in egg/milk mixture. Then layered them with Italian style bread crumbs. After that they went into some olive oil to fry. I put all four once cooked through in two cups of the sauce and put mozz cheese on top with a little parmesian/ covered and let cook for about ten minutes. The additional sauce was used with cooked spagetti noodles and then served up with the chicken parmesan on top. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisha

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
Easy....family loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States