Campbell's Kitchen Easy Chicken Pot Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
One of my favourites. I add shredded cheese and use a pillsbury pie crust instead. The best chicken pot pie I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
Very easy to make and came out delicious! The only adjustment I will make is the crust. It's too soft for my liking, and with the recipes measurements, it came out much too thick. Overall, really good though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
Very simple, but leaves room for the imagination to add ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Norwich, Vermont, USA
Living In: East Thetford, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Taste amazing, of course you should add your own seasonings to the chicken, and dough.. Def a new family fave !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DelgadoFamBam

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glendale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHORECOOK
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
Very quick and easy! I was looking for something new to do with left-over chicken. Although the pie was good, we prefer a rolled dough crust over a baking mix crust; also, I would add seasonings. Thank you Campbell's Kitchen for a very quick and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHORECOOK
Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cape May Court House, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
I loved this! And so did my husband who isn't a huge pot pie fan. I added frozen green beans and fresh carrots as the only vegetables and doubled the cream of mushroom soup. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
excellent, my only changes were 1/2 cup of chicken stock I was preparing, 1/8 cup dried minced onion & a diced large baked potato along with salt & pepper we ate every bite thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
Cheap & easy, and it tastes like it. Tastes like it's from a box. Won't be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
Super easy and a crowd pleaser! Especially if you use canned chicken and have a baking mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
This recipe is really easy to make and it tastes good. It is an easy recipe to add/make changes to if you want to change things up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Kemmer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States