Campbell's Kitchen Easy Chicken Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
The kids (8 and 11) would rate this five stars. A nice addition is to add parmesan to the top in addition to or instead of bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa
Home Town: North Wales, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
Very easy and very good. One thing I add is French Fried Onions. It just makes it that much better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mountain View, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2010
This was really good! Ihad some cooked chicken breast so I used that,and used frozen mixed`veggies instead of peas (which my kids hate). I also added cheese. This was liked by the whole family,including my very-picky 11 year old son!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Statesboro, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Reminiscent of tuna noodle casserole, this recipe was a hit in my household! Even my 2 year old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
Delicious and easy; I added a couple tablespoons of whipped salad dressing (Miracle Whip) for some zing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FOODGU1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
I add a can/jar of sliced mushrooms, some minced garlic, pepper. Also I use the cooked grilled chicken from the refrigerated case in the grocery, instead of caned. For the topping, I crush up seasoned stuffing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
Add some poultry spices. Kids ate it. Used fresh broccoli, uncooked, and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
Good for a quick and easy dinner, but a little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
Very good! I didn't use the peas because my husband doesn't like them. I did add some cheddar in the mix and used tuna instead of chicken. Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elisabeth
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
Really easy to make and is so deelish. Its a nice way to have comfort food fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States