Campbell's Kitchen Easy Chicken Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 9, 2011
This was pretty good! I used fresh veggies (green beans, mushrooms and broccoli), whole wheat noodles, and three cans of cream of mushroom soup. Next time I think I'll add some pepper and parmesan cheese. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
very simple and easy. Great when you dont have time to stay in the kitchen. But i found the taste a bit bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
The family LOVED it as is.....easy to make and very quick when under a deadline due to working late nights!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
i made this for dinner tonight and we all loved it!! very easy. i used fresh chicken breast and half&half instead of milk. also added shredded cheddar into the mixture. i added some parm. cheese to the bread crumb mixture also. will definitely make this again. i think next time i will try it with shrimp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
it was just ok...no one really ate much of it though and the leftovers went to waste. i'm always trying new recipes, and ask my family if its a yes or no to make again. this was an all around unanimous NO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
turned out really good! except I doubled the cream of chicken soup and used cut up chicken breast seasoned with garlic salt and Mrs. Dash. I also put cheddar cheese on top. Very yummy and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Quick, easy and my husband just loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina Rocker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracee Workman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greensburg, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Pretty tasty. Definitely tastes like some kind of chicken helper boxed dish but its probably better. I added fresh mushrooms, onion, and carrots and 1 and 1/2 cans CofC. I followed another persons review and added fried onion topping. Definitely worth it! It was hard to fill a 9X13 baking dish, maybe next time I'll add more noodles and the rest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anp13

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Arcata, California, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States