Campbell's Kitchen Easy Chicken Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 28, 2011
I mixed this up a bit. Added 1 can of cream of chicken and 1 can of cream of mushroom. Saute some onion, added in water chestnuts for crunch and used peas and carrots. Lovely !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
my husband loved it, i liked it. a perfect use for left over chicken. i changed it some: i used fresh chicken, a frozen veggie mix of carrots, corn and asparagus, and elbow macaroni. super easy and came out great but i had to double the amount of breadcrumbs; two tablespoons is just not enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
This was pretty good! I used fresh veggies (green beans, mushrooms and broccoli), whole wheat noodles, and three cans of cream of mushroom soup. Next time I think I'll add some pepper and parmesan cheese. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
very simple and easy. Great when you dont have time to stay in the kitchen. But i found the taste a bit bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
The family LOVED it as is.....easy to make and very quick when under a deadline due to working late nights!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
i made this for dinner tonight and we all loved it!! very easy. i used fresh chicken breast and half&half instead of milk. also added shredded cheddar into the mixture. i added some parm. cheese to the bread crumb mixture also. will definitely make this again. i think next time i will try it with shrimp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
it was just ok...no one really ate much of it though and the leftovers went to waste. i'm always trying new recipes, and ask my family if its a yes or no to make again. this was an all around unanimous NO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
turned out really good! except I doubled the cream of chicken soup and used cut up chicken breast seasoned with garlic salt and Mrs. Dash. I also put cheddar cheese on top. Very yummy and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Van Laanen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Quick, easy and my husband just loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina Rocker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States