Campbell's Kitchen Easy Chicken Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracee Workman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greensburg, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Pretty tasty. Definitely tastes like some kind of chicken helper boxed dish but its probably better. I added fresh mushrooms, onion, and carrots and 1 and 1/2 cans CofC. I followed another persons review and added fried onion topping. Definitely worth it! It was hard to fill a 9X13 baking dish, maybe next time I'll add more noodles and the rest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anp13

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Arcata, California, USA
Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
I used cooked, shredded chicken and added in some corn. I also cooked this in some ramekins because my kids love the individual dishes. Great, easy weeknight meal that we all enjoyed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
Great & Easy recipe! My boyfriend told me 5 times that dinner was great. Woah! I added shredded cheese on top, which he loves, and used frozen mixed carrots & peas
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2010
SOOO good! Add shredded cheddar just before adding the crumb mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Made this last night and really enjoyed it. I added extra bread crumb topping. My daughter can be picky but she loved it. I might try one reader's suggestion and use french fried onions next time. I did use canned peas because that's what I had on hand. Very tasty. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by artworkbykaren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
Very tasty. I used frozed mixed veggies to get a bit more variety. My toddler loved the noodles!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2010
I've been making an almost identical version of this for years now. It's simple and easy and really not a bad flavor on it's own, with no added seasoning. For that reason this recipe is a part of my regular rotation. I make it every other week or so. I usually use Italian flavored bread crumbs and salt the water for the noodles for added flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AngZ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
very good hearty meal but i had to add some cheese because my family loves it and i used grilled meat as well from refrigerated section but was kind of bland so while cooking i added some season salt and pepper...will definitely make again but next time will not mix butter and breadcrumbs because it made chunks, will just sprinkle breadcrumbs over the top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
Really easy to make and is so deelish. Its a nice way to have comfort food fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States