Campbell's Kitchen Beef Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by BobbiO
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Delish- but my kids aren't big on beef. So I switched out the beef and beef broth for chicken and chicken broth. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sara Perez
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I loved this recipes and I would do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Perez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Ok followed recipe for the most part in the beginning however I had to use ground beef. In the end it was rather bland so I did spice it up some just s/p, worchester sauce, and some spike (all purpose seasoning). I gave the rating a 4 because I did need to add some spices, but in the end it was a 5. Easy tasty one pan dinner....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen Breitfeld

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Delicious!!! I read a review a little farther down about the teriyaki taste being too subtle so I experimented a little bit and slow cooked my beef seasoned with lowrey's and onion seasoning in about a 1/4 cup of cream soda. Personally it gave it that extra kick for me and I am in love with this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
Never tasted anything so flavorless. I will add a lot of spices to this the next time I make beef & broccoli
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
Did not like, I did everything it said and it turned out very dry and boring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
This is soo good! I added mushrooms and onions, Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
very easy to make, good flavor. I'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tiffany
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
My family LOVED this recipe. I did exactly as directed except I didn't have quite 1 lb (a little less) of steak and I didn't use Swanson (I had cubes). I ended up with more sauce than I thought I would but it was awesome and I put it over noodles since I did have more sauce. I WILL be making this again. Thanks Campbell's for another great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
DELICIOUS!!! I love Asian food and never tried making it at home till now! Thumbs up from the whole family! The only thing I did different to get a bit more of a kick I sprinkled some soy sauce over the prepared dish. =P Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole427

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Beef Medallions with Fresh Horseradish Sauce

A sweet tomato salad with seared beef and a creamy, aromatic horseradish sauce.

How to Cook Corned Beef and Cabbage

Watch how to make this traditional St. Patrick’s Day dish.

How to Make Corned Beef and Cabbage

See how to make the official meal of St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States