Campbell's Kitchen Beef Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2007
Has pretty good flavor. I used ground beef instead of beef sirloin because it was all I had, but it still worked well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
107 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2008
This was very easy to make and tasted great. The only change I made was I used ground turkey instead of beef strips. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2008
Very good my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NMBELLO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Concord, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2008
I love this recipe. Super easy and quick. I too use ground turkey, but I add fresh sauteed garlic for a little extra kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by metalballerina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA
Living In: La Habra, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2008
Quick and easy recipe! I used 2 cans of the cream of mushroom, used 1 cup of fat-free sour cream added black pepper and garlic herb spice and it was superb! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JHAKGRL25

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
Very yummy and oh so quick and easy! First batch was a little thick; I think next time I will add water or beef broth until it's a preferred consistency. Will definitely make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
63 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2009
I have been using this recipe for years. It is one of my husband's favorites. Its economical & fast. I use the fat free soup & nobody can tell the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
Pretty good! I followed the recipe pretty close, but added some seasoning to the meat when browning and also added some fresh mushrooms that I had sauteed in garlic for the extra veggies. That gave it that extra something it would have needed. Everything else was exact and I served over whole wheat rotini. Its going in my recipe box for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2009
pretty tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jkowal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2009
I cook vegetarian so used Worthington Tender Rounds instead of meat. I followed the rest of the recipe as follows and it turned out great. Have made again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Miller Oliver

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dunlap, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Harrison, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States