Campbell's Kitchen Beef Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Yum yum! Followed the recipe other than substituting minced garlic for the garlic powder, both the hubby and I loved it! I have lots of leftover veggies, so we're having this recipe again tomorrow but with chicken and chicken broth rather than beef. Lookng forward to more yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lima, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
One of the fastest recipes to put together. This is going to be a family favorite. No need to spend hours cooking when it can be ready in less than an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Decided to start changing my eating habits because I was on a path of to a heart attack and tonight was my first night of cooking healthier and this is what I made I was kind of iffy however after letting it sit and all flavors merry it is very scrumptious I too added broccoli .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
My family and I enjoyed this recipe very much. The only thing I did different was to use fresh garlic as I was out of garlic powder. This was absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissTaken1

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Berwick, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Next time I will try without the cornstarch. It made the sauce to 'starchy' for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Ok, easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
My family wants this dish again and I live with the pickiest eaters in the world!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
My husband and I loved it! I used broccoli, zucchini, mushrooms, and bell peppers, real garlic instead of the powder, and added about 1 Tbs of crushed pepper flakes...WAS AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2013
Great. With a little tweeting you can create the worlds best. I use left over sirlion tip roast which is already sliced thin. Stir fry whatever vegi you have around, add your favorate sauce, turn off the burners, stir and your in for a treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Deland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
Good, quick dinner. Tastes NOTHING like chinese food, but it worked. I cheated and tweaked just a bit. I had a huge bag of frozen Stir Fry Veggies from Costco. Used 1/2 the bag. Used 1/3 of a stick of butter and began cooking the veggies. Pretty much followed the recipe after that. Used other reviewers suggestions of adding a T. of Chili Flakes and a T. of jarred, crushed garlic. This was a good quick dinner. Would make it again. It is not even American-ized Chinese Food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jewels

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northridge, California, USA
Living In: Valencia, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States